Inicio

Docencia

Investigación

Extensión

Contacto

Jefe del Departamento de Producción Animal

Prof. Dra. Haleydis Rosa Ortiz Meza

Jefes de Divisiones

División Ganado Bovino de Leche

Prof. Dr. Neri Osvaldo Alonso nalonso@vet.una.py

División Ganado Caprino y Ovino

Prof. Dr. Carlos Vera cvera@vet.una.py

División Ganado Porcino

Prof. Dr. Javier Ch. Kanazawa jkanazawa@vet.una.py

División Avicultura

Prof. Dr. Oscar Luis Vergara overgara@vet.una.py

División Cunicultura

Dr. Dario Mareco

Tel.: 0981 831 207

 

División Ganado Bovino de Carne

Prof. Dr. Oscar Valiente ovaliente@vet.una.py

División Ganado Equino

Prof. Dr. Anastasio Gamarra agamarra@vet.una.py